Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Saturday May 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Adult Tennis Program - Free Introductory Pickleball Clinic
 
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Teen/Adult Learn to Skate Ages 16+ Spring II 2019
 
10:55 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Learn to Skate Ages 3-16 Spring II 2019
 
Sunday May 26, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Monday May 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Youth Tennis 2019- Learning to Play
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Youth Tennis 2019- Junior Development Clinic
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Adult Yoga - Adult Yoga - Spring 2019
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Adult Tennis Program - Adult Instructional Tennis Clinic
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Drawing - Drawing for Beginners
 
Tuesday May 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Drama Kids - Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019
 
Wednesday May 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    Creative Arts - Creative Arts - Spring 2019
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Minds in Motion - Chemical Creations
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Women's Open Basketball - Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019
 
Thursday May 30, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    "Little Masters" Art Class - "Little Masters" Art Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Open Basketball - Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019
 
Friday May 31, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Saturday June 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Adult Tennis Program - Free Introductory Pickleball Clinic
 
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Teen/Adult Learn to Skate Ages 16+ Spring II 2019
 
10:55 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Learn to Skate Ages 3-16 Spring II 2019
 
Sunday June 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Monday June 3, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Youth Tennis 2019- Learning to Play
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Youth Tennis 2019- Junior Development Clinic
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Adult Yoga - Adult Yoga - Spring 2019
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Adult Tennis Program - Adult Instructional Tennis Clinic
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Drawing - Drawing for Beginners
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Drama Kids - Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019
 
Wednesday June 5, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Women's Open Basketball - Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019
 
Thursday June 6, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    "Little Masters" Art Class - "Little Masters" Art Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Open Basketball - Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019
 
Friday June 7, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Teen/Adult Learn to Skate Ages 16+ Spring II 2019
 
10:55 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Learn to Skate Ages 3-16 Spring II 2019
 
Sunday June 9, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Monday June 10, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Adult Yoga - Adult Yoga - Spring 2019
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Drawing - Drawing for Beginners
 
Tuesday June 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Drama Kids - Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019
 
Wednesday June 12, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Women's Open Basketball - Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019
 
Thursday June 13, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Men's Open Basketball - Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019
 
Friday June 14, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Saturday June 15, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Teen/Adult Learn to Skate Ages 16+ Spring II 2019
 
10:55 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Learn to Skate Ages 3-16 Spring II 2019
 
Sunday June 16, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Monday June 17, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Wednesday June 19, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Thursday June 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Friday June 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Saturday June 22, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
10:30 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Teen/Adult Learn to Skate Ages 16+ Spring II 2019
 
10:55 AM - 11:20 AM    Step 1: Learn to Skate Program Spring Session - Learn to Skate Ages 3-16 Spring II 2019
 
Sunday June 23, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
Monday June 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM    DCR Parks Pass - DCR Parks Pass 2019
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Playground Program Registration - Summer Playground , Half Day Session 1
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Tadpole Playground Program Registration - Tadpole Playground Program Session 1
 
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Summer Playground Program Registration - Summer Playground , Full Day Session 1