Register Now

LaLiberte Elementary School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM