Register Now

LaLiberte Elementary School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Drama Kids Drama Kids, Theatre Workshop & Performance Winter 2019 (Gr.K-2) Tuesday February 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids - Acting Academy - NEW! Tuesday February 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lego - You Build It Class Lego - You Build It Winter 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
American Red Cross Babysitting Training Babysitting Training - Winter 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Business Sharks Business Sharks - Winter 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mad Science - Science at Play Mad Science - Science at Play Winter 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids, Theatre Workshop & Performance Winter 2019 (Gr.K-2) Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids - Acting Academy - NEW! Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lego - You Build It Class Lego - You Build It Winter 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Business Sharks Business Sharks - Winter 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mad Science - Science at Play Mad Science - Science at Play Winter 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids, Theatre Workshop & Performance Winter 2019 (Gr.K-2) Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids - Acting Academy - NEW! Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lego - You Build It Class Lego - You Build It Winter 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Business Sharks Business Sharks - Winter 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mad Science - Science at Play Mad Science - Science at Play Winter 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids, Theatre Workshop & Performance Winter 2019 (Gr.K-2) Tuesday March 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids - Acting Academy - NEW! Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lego - You Build It Class Lego - You Build It Winter 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Business Sharks Business Sharks - Winter 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids, Theatre Workshop & Performance Winter 2019 (Gr.K-2) Tuesday March 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids - Acting Academy - NEW! Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM