Register Now

LaLiberte Elementary School

Facility Information

777 Pleasant St
Raynham, MA 02767
Phone: (508) 824-2731

Links




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Arts Creative Arts - Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Drawing Drawing for Beginners Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Creative Arts Creative Arts - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
"Little Masters" Art Class "Little Masters" Art Class Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Drawing Drawing for Beginners Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Creative Arts Creative Arts - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Minds in Motion Chemical Creations Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
"Little Masters" Art Class "Little Masters" Art Class Thursday May 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Drawing Drawing for Beginners Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Creative Arts Creative Arts - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Minds in Motion Chemical Creations Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
"Little Masters" Art Class "Little Masters" Art Class Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Drawing Drawing for Beginners Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Drama Kids Drama Kids: Beyond the Script, Spring 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Creative Arts Creative Arts - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Minds in Motion Chemical Creations Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Women's Open Basketball Women's Open Gym, Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
"Little Masters" Art Class "Little Masters" Art Class Thursday May 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Open Basketball Men's Open Basketball - Spring 2019 Thursday May 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM